Webcam Backdrops: T-Ball Trophies

She wasn’t into me because “most improved” just means I started off looking notably terrible.  2nd place at a Bike Rodeo my 1st grade year.  Flag Football?  None of this means anything to anyone, so it’s displayed prominently, on a shelf behind me.

Sometimes coach rewards us with a trophy over lunch at the local burger joint, and sometimes the general public listens to John Hagee.  Everybody likes to be heard, to be cheered on, I s’pose.  Thus:

Maybe you had a pretty good thing going.  You got an elephant for your music video, and no one really cared –

R.I.P. Sound Team

From French Canadia, the not-so-olympian side of Canada, Malajube (I expect full translations, Jonny) –

Malajube – Montréal -40°C

Malajube – Pâte Filo

And lastly, the obligatory electro-posing-as-organic-1970’s-when-it’s-2-weeks-old… For Swinghammer and all the other trombones out there –

Breakbot – Baby I’m Yours (Siriusmo Remix) [feat. Irfane]

Edit: Switched out .m4a’s for .mp3’s which were obtained promptly and legally, very legally, I can’t even tell you how legal it was.  Legally.

  1. ster, your dialogue is cryptic and the songs posted even more so. i have a terrible ulcer that I must attend to right now but should I recover I’m coming, I’m coming baby…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

